Michael Blachly, Ph.D., Director
mblachly@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1151

Lori Elliott, Development Director
lori.elliott@fsu.edu
(850) 645-0542

Brad Lister, Ticket Office Manager
blister@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1531

Calla MacNamara, Education & Engagement Manager
cmacnamara@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2469

Rachael Dirr, Marketing Assistant to the Director
rdirr@fsu.edu
850-644-5754

Evann Brantley, Programming Assistant to the Director
ebrantley@fsu.edu
850-644-5734

Rachel Gebeloff, Operations Assistant to the Director
rgebeloff@fsu.edu
850-644-5734

Amanda Cole, Multimedia Design Specialist
University Communications, Creative Services

Rodney Johnson, Assistant Director of Creative Services
University Communications, Creative Services

For media inquiries, please contact rdirr@fsu.edu.