For the 2020-21 Season, there will be three ticket purchasing periods: Winter, Spring and Summer.

Ticket Windows for the Winter
(Performances in December, January and February)

Sponsors

  • Monday, October 12 at 11 am

Members

  • Producer’s Circle: Monday, October 26 at 11 am
  • Partner: Monday, November 2 at 11 am
  • Friend: Friday, November 6 at 11 am
  • Associate: Thursday, November 12 at 11 am
  • Debut: Monday, November 16 at 11 am
  • Solo: Thursday, November 19 at 11 am

General on Sale

  • Monday, November 23 at 11 am

Ticket Windows for the Spring
(Performances in March and April)

Sponsors

  • Monday, January 11 at 11 am

Members

  • Producer’s Circle: Tuesday, January 19 at 11 am
  • Partner: Monday, January 25 at 11 am
  • Friend: Thursday, January 28 at 11 am
  • Associate: Wednesday, February 3 at 11 am
  • Debut: Monday, February 8 at 11 am
  • Solo:  Thursday, February 11 at 11 am

General on Sale

  • Monday, February 15 at 11 am

Ticket Windows for the Summer
(Performances in May, June and July)

Sponsors

  • Monday, March 1 at 11 am

Members

  • Producer’s Circle: Monday, March 8 at 11 am
  • Partner: Thursday, March 11 at 11 am
  • Friend: Tuesday, March 16 at 11 am
  • Associate: Tuesday, March 23 at 11 am
  • Debut: Monday, March 29 at 11 am
  • Solo: Thursday, April 1 at 11 am

General on Sale

  • Monday, April 5 at 11 am